Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

 

Dates for the 2020-2021 Academic Year

Autumn Term 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020- Friday 18th December 2020

First Day of Term for Pupils in Years 3-6 - Thursday 3rd September 2020

First Day of Term for Pupils in Years 1-2- Monday 7th September 2020

Phased Return to School for Nursery and Reception- From Monday 14th September 2020

Autumn Half Term Holiday- Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October 2020

Children return to school on Monday 2nd November 2020

Last Day of Term for Pupils- Friday 18th December 2020 School closes at 1.30pm

Inset Day- Wednesday 2nd September 2020

 

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January 2021- Wednesday 31st March 2021

First Day of Term for Pupils- Monday 4th January 2021

Spring Half Term Holiday- Monday 15th February –Friday 19th February 2021

Inset Day- Monday 22nd February 2021

Children return to school on Tuesday 23rd February 2021

Last Day of Term for Pupils- Wednesday 31st March 2021 School closes at 1.30pm

Good Friday- Friday 2nd April 2021

Easter Monday- Monday 5th April 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April 2021- Wednesday 21st July 2021

First Day of Term for Pupils- Monday 19th April 2021

May Day Bank Holiday- Monday 3rd May 2021

Summer Half Term Holiday- Monday 31st May–Friday 4th June 2021

Inset Day- Monday 7th June 2021- To be confirmed

Children return to school on Tuesday 8th June 2021

Last Day of Term for Pupils- Wednesday 21st July 2021 School closes at 1.30pm

Inset Day- Thursday 22nd and Friday 23rd July 2021

 

Inset Days for the 2020-2021 Academic Year

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Monday 22nd February 2021

Monday 7th June 2021- To be confirmed

Thursday 22nd July 2021

Friday 23rd July 2021

Top