Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Dates for the 2020-2021 Academic Year

 

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April 2021- Wednesday 21st July 2021

First Day of Term for Pupils- Monday 19th April 2021

May Day Bank Holiday- Monday 3rd May 2021

Summer Half Term Holiday- Monday 31st May–Friday 4th June 2021

Inset Day- Monday 7th June 2021

Children return to school on Tuesday 8th June 2021

Last Day of Term for Pupils- Wednesday 21st July 2021 School closes at 1.30pm

Inset Days- Thursday 22nd and Friday 23rd July 2021

 

Inset Days for the 2020-2021 Academic Year

Monday 7th June 2021

Thursday 22nd July 2021

Friday 23rd July 2021

 

 

Dates for the 2021-2022 Academic Year

 

Autumn Term 2021

Wednesday 1st September 2021- Friday 17th December 2021

First Day of Term for Pupils- Friday 3rd September 2021

Autumn Half Term Holiday- Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021

Children return to school on Monday 1st November 2021

Last Day of Term for Pupils- Friday 17th December 2021 School closes at 1.30pm

Inset Day- Wednesday 1st September 2021

Inset Day- Thursday 2nd September 2021

 

 Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January 2022- Friday 1st April 2022

First Day of Term for Pupils- Tuesday 4th January 2022

Spring Half Term Holiday- Monday 14th February –Friday 18th February 2022

Last Day of Term for Pupils- Friday 1st April 2022 School closes at 1.30pm

Good Friday- Friday 15th April 2022

Easter Monday- Monday 18th April 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19th April 2022- Wednesday 20th July 2022

First Day of Term for Pupils- Tuesday 19th April 2022

May Day Bank Holiday- Monday 2nd May 2022

Summer Half Term Holiday- Monday 30th May–Friday 3rd June 2022

Inset Day- Monday 6th June 2022

Children return to school on Tuesday 7th June 2022

Last Day of Term for Pupils- Wednesday 20th July 2022 School closes at 1.30pm

Inset Day- Thursday 21st July 2022

Inset Day- Friday 22nd July 2022

 

Inset Days for the 2021-2022 Academic Year

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Monday 6th June 2022

Thursday 21st July 2022

Friday 22nd July 2022

 

Top